Faculty

교장선생님- 4

Justin O’Connor

Principal
University of Arizona
Masters of Education, Teaching and Teacher Education
joconnor@kis.or.kr
Russel Shaw

Russel Shaw

Science
University of Massachusetts,
 M.Ed., Educational Administration
rshaw@kis.or.kr

Jennifer

Jennifer Wright

Grade 5
Manhattanville College M.A.
Professional Studies Reading and Writing
jwright@kis.or.kr

Joshua

Joshua Greene

Grade 4
Minnesota State University
Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
jgreene@kis.or.kr

Crystal Lang

Crystal Lang

Grade 3
New York State University
Master of Science in Elementary Education
clang@kis.or.kr

Jaclyn Hanna

Jaclyn Hanna

Grade 2
University of Colorado
jhanna@kis.or.kr

Natasha

Natasha Bollinger

Grade 2
William Jessup University
nriedel@kis.or.kr

Helen Jun

Helen Jun

Grade 1
University of Toronto
Bachelor of Science
hjun@kis.or.kr

Patricia

Patricia Smith

Kindergarten
Fresno Pacific University
psmith@kis.or.kr

Kailyn

Kailyn McLean

Junior Kindergarten
kmclean@kis.or.kr

Kate

Kathrine van Oosten

Pre Kindergarten
University of Wellington
kate.vanoosten@kis.or.kr

laura

Laura Sterner

Music
Shepherd University
Bachelor of Music Education
lsterner@kis.or.kr

william

William Suker

PE
University of Texas
wsuker@kis.or.kr

YoonHee Kim

Korean / Library
Sungkyunkwan University, M.A. English Education
YHKim@kis.or.kr

Brianna Bedessem

Art / Design
University of Wisconsin-Madison
bbedessem@kis.or.kr


Kelly Hyun

Kelly Hyun

Literacy Specialist
University of cumberlands, Specialist in Reading, Writing
khyun@kis.or.kr


Shane

Shane Wilson

Student Support
Vancouver Island University
swilson@kis.or.kr


Elizabeth

Elizabeth Whitney

Chinese
University of Trinity
ewhitney@kis.or.kr

thumb_214x300_1395116830_Anjiyoung1

Jiyoung An

Teaching Assistant
International Christian Univ. B.A.
jyan@kis.or.kr

Hannah

Hannah Kim

Teaching Assistant
New Zealand College of Early Childhood Education, B.A.
hannkim@kis.or.kr

HSshin

Hyesun Shin

Teaching Assistant
Auckland University of Technology, B.A.
hsshin@kis.or.kr

Han

SeYoung Han

Teaching Assistant
younghan@kis.or.kr