Faculty

교장선생님- 4

Justin O’Connor

Principal
University of Arizona
Masters of Education, Teaching and Teacher Education
joconnor@kis.or.kr
Russel Shaw

Russel Shaw

Science
University of Massachusetts,
 M.Ed., Educational Administration
rshaw@kis.or.kr

Jennifer

Jennifer Wright

Grade 5
Manhattanville College M.A.
Professional Studies Reading and Writing
jwright@kis.or.kr

Joshua

Joshua Greene

Grade 4
Minnesota State University
Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
jgreene@kis.or.kr

Crystal Lang

Crystal Lang

Grade 3
New York State University
Master of Science in Elementary Education
clang@kis.or.kr

jamie koch- 5

Jamie Koch

Grade 2
University of British Columbia. B.A. Elementary Education
jkoch@kis.or.kr

Jaclyn

Jaclyn Hanna

Grade 1
University of Colorado
Master of Arts
jhanna@kis.or.kr

Helen Jun

Helen Jun

Grade 1
University of Toronto
Bachelor of Science
hjun@kis.or.kr

Natasha

Natasha Riedel

Kindergarten
William Jessup University
nriedel@kis.or.kr

Mvoss

Meredith Voss

Junior Kindergarten
University of Colorado. B.A. Communication and Elementary Education
mvoss@kis.or.kr

Ashely

Ashley Ostendorf

Pre Kindergarten
University of James Madison
aostendorf@kis.or.kr

laura

Laura Sterner

Music
Shepherd University
Bachelor of Music Education
lsterner@kis.or.kr

william

William Suker

PE
University of Texas
wsuker@kis.or.kr

YoonHee Kim

Korean / Library
Sungkyunkwan University, M.A. English Education
YHKim@kis.or.kr

Brianna Bedessem

Art / Design
University of Wisconsin-Madison
bbedessem@kis.or.kr


Kelly Hyun

Kelly Hyun

Literacy Specialist
University of cumberlands, Specialist in Reading, Writing
khyun@kis.or.kr


Elizabeth

Elizabeth Whitney

Chinese
University of Trinity
ewhitney@kis.or.kr

thumb_214x300_1395116830_Anjiyoung1

Jiyoung An

Kindergarten A Teaching Assistant
International Christian Univ. B.A.
jyan@kis.or.kr

Hannah

Hannah Kim

PK Teaching Assistant
New Zealand College of Early Childhood Education, B.A.
hannkim@kis.or.kr

suekim

Soo Kyung Kim

Kindergarten B Teaching Assistant
 Kyung Hee University, B.A.
suekim@kis.or.kr

HSshin

Hyesun Shin

Grade 1 Teaching Assistant
Auckland University of Technology, B.A.
hsshin@kis.or.kr

yoona jung-

Yoona Jung

JK Teaching Assistant
Dankook Univ. B.A.
ynjung@kis.or.kr