Faculty

교장선생님- 4

Jennifer Le Varge

Principal
jennifer.levarge@kis.or.kr
Russel Shaw

Russel Shaw

Science / Design
rshaw@kis.or.kr

Jennifer

Jennifer Wright

Grade 5
jwright@kis.or.kr

Joshua

Joshua Greene

Grade 4
jgreene@kis.or.kr

Nick Roy

Nick Roy

Grade 3
nick.roy@kis.or.kr

Jaclyn Hanna

Jaclyn Hanna

Grade 2
jhanna@kis.or.kr

Helen Jun

Helen Jun

Grade 1
hjun@kis.or.kr

Patricia

Patricia Smith

Kindergarten
psmith@kis.or.kr

Leann Norton

Leann Norton

Kindergarten
lnorton@kis.or.kr

Kailyn

Kailyn Angella

Junior Kindergarten
kailyn.angella@kis.or.kr

Kate

Kathrine van Oosten

Pre Kindergarten
kate.vanoosten@kis.or.kr

laura

Emily Grove

Music
emily.grove@kis.or.kr

Shane

Shane Wilson

PE
swilson@kis.or.kr

YoonHee Kim

Korean / Library
YHKim@kis.or.kr

Karen Jung

Art / Design
kjung@kis.or.kr


Kelly Hyun

Kelly Hyun

Literacy Specialist
khyun@kis.or.kr


Sarah

Sarah Shin

Student Support
shshin@kis.or.kr


Ava Zang

Ava Zang

Chinese
ava.zang@kis.or.kr

thumb_214x300_1395116830_Anjiyoung1

Jiyoung An

Teaching Assistant
jyan@kis.or.kr

Hannah

Hannah Kim

Teaching Assistant
hannkim@kis.or.kr

HSshin

Hyesun Shin

Teaching Assistant
hsshin@kis.or.kr

Han

SeYoung Han

Teaching Assistant
younghan@kis.or.kr

Han

Yunjin Shin

Teaching Assistant
yunjin@kis.or.kr